The ASSEMBLY Show

OCTOBER 23 - 25 2018

DONALD STEPHENS CONVENTION CENTER

ROSEMONT, IL

EVENT MANAGEMENT STAFF


Registration Questions

kelly hughesKelly Hughes
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
TAS@executivevents.com




Floor Manager & Exhibitor Support

mikeMike Mlady
Floor Manager & Exhibitor Support
630-248-7181
mike@theassemblyshow.com




Education & Press

andrea hansonAndrea Hanson
Speaker Coordinator
203-554-7046
andrea@bnpevents.com 


Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Public Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@theassemblyshow.com


johnJohn Sprovieri
Editor-in-Chief, ASSEMBLY
630-776-0924
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com




Marketing

martinRebecca Martin
Events Marketing Manager
248-244-1727
martinr@bnpmedia.com

Operations & On-Site Logistics

danaDana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com


scott woltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows & Conferences
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com




Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales

Tom EspositoThomas A. Esposito
Publisher
610-436-4220 x8530
espositot@bnpmedia.com


deyoeBill DeYoe
Associate Publisher, Mid-America, Southeast, International Sales
704-822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

miskoGeorge Misko
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
610-867-4924
miskog@bnpmedia.com 


vulgarisTina Vulgaris
Midwest / West Sales Manager
847-405-4070
vulgarist@bnpmedia.com


PRODUCED BY

Assembly Magazine

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

View all Sponsors