The ASSEMBLY Show

October 24 – 26, 2017

Rosemont, IL

Produced by ASSEMBLY Magazine

EVENT MANAGEMENT STAFF

 

Registration Questions

annabel custerAnnabel Custer
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
TAS@executivevents.com 

 


Operations & On-Site Logistics

Dana MarsoupianDana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com


scott woltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows & Conferences
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com




Education & Press

Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Public Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@theassemblyshow.com


johnJohn Sprovieri
Editor in Chief
847-405-4068
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com





Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales

Tom EspositoThomas A. Esposito
Publisher
610-436-4220 x8530
espositot@bnpmedia.com


Bill DeYoeBill DeYoe
Associate Publisher, Mid-America, Southeast, International Sales
704-822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

Barbara GrimBarbara Grim
Northeast & Quebec Sales Manager
609-247-5025
bgsales@assemblymag.com


vulgarisTina Vulgaris
Midwest / West Sales Manager
847-405-4070
vulgarist@bnpmedia.com


Stephanie WeingartzStephanie Weingartz
Event Sales Manager
586-781-9890
weingartzs@bnpmedia.com



Marketing

lindsey bryantLindsey Bryant
Sr. Events Marketing Manager
248-786-1669
bryantl@bnpmedia.com  


PRODUCED BY

Assembly Magazine

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

View all Sponsors